Se Habla Español
New Car Sales: 855-240-8830 Press 2
Pre-Owned Sales: 855-240-8830 Press 3
Service/Parts: 309-454-1222

What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Staff

Executive Team
Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President
rgremore@obrienteam.com
Shelley Kelly
Shelley
Kelly
Executive Assistant
smiller@obrienteam.com
Carrie Johansen
Carrie
Johansen
Office Manager
cjohansen@obrienteam.com
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
Angela Segneri
Angela
Segneri
Human Resources Director
asegneri@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
Alec McKean
Alec
McKean
Service Director
amckean@obrienteam.com
Tyler Mcternen
Tyler
Mcternen
Parts Director
tmcternen@obrienteam.com
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
sgundy@obrienteam.com
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
Store Managers
Steven McCarthy
Steven
McCarthy
General Manager
smccarthy@obrienteam.com
309-319-7269
Kurt Silcott
Kurt
Silcott
Sales Manager
ksilcott@obrienteam.com
309-319-7268
Billy Sweet
Billy
Sweet
Business Manager
bsweet@obrienteam.com
309-319-7275
Brandon Kessinger
Brandon
Kessinger
Service Director
brandonk@obrienteam.com
Brandon Kessinger is the service director for O’Brien Hyundai and O’Brien Mitsubishi. Brandon has worked at O’Brien Hyundai for about 16 years and got his Associates in Automotive Technology from University Technical Institute. Brandon is one of the most skilled technicians in the industry and we are lucky to have his insight and leadership at our service departments! We all love his sense of humor and welcoming personality, as well. “I like to help customers take care of their vehicles and make their ownership experience both simple and enjoyable,” Brandon said. From Bloomington-Normal, Brandon enjoys spending time with his family and their Pitbull named Rosco. In his free time, he likes to participate in stock car racing, fishing, and visiting theme parks like Six Flags and the Wisconsin Dells. Brandon is always open to trying new foods and can give excellent recommendations for local sushi spots! Thank you, Brandon, for all you do! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Team family.
Sales Professionals
Jay Miller
Jay
Miller
Internet Manager
jaym@obrienteam.com
309-452-3222
Kate Morris
Kate
Morris
Sales Professional
kmorris@obrienteam.com
309-454-1558
Seth Steidinger
Seth
Steidinger
Sales Professional
ssteidinger@obrienteam.com
309-452-7470
Cory Raley
Cory
Raley
Sales Professional
craley@obrienteam.com
309-452-6322
James Rule
James
Rule
Sales Professional
jrule@obrienteam.com
309-454-3390
Chris Todd
Chris
Todd
Sales Professional
ctodd@obrienteam.com
309-452-6313
Joshua Martinez
Joshua
Martinez
Sales Professional
jmartinez@obrienteam.com
309-454-2954
Tyler Wright
Tyler
Wright
Sales Professional
twright@obrienteam.com
309-888-4059
Wyatt Phillis
Wyatt
Phillis
Sales Professional
wphillis@obrienteam.com
309-452-2313
Will Van Winkle
Will
Van Winkle
Sales Professional
wvanwinkle@obrienteam.com
309-452-6311
David Cobb
David
Cobb
Sales Professional
dcobb@obrienteam.com
Emily Austiff
Emily
Austiff
Secondary Assistant
eaustiff@obrienteam.com
309-452-7327
Srini Reddy Poondru
Srini Reddy
Poondru
Community Relations Director
spoondru@obrienteam.com
Dave Davis
Dave
Davis
Wholesale Coordinator
ddavis@obrienteam.com
Anthony Schmidt
Anthony
Schmidt
Sales Porter
Service Center
Janel Debord
Janel
Debord
Assistant Service Manager
jdebord@obrienteam.com
309-319-7271
Brennen Hish
Brennen
Hish
Service Advisor
bhish@obrienteam.com
309-319-7273
Bill Danosky
Bill
Danosky
Service Advisor Assistant
bdanosky@obrienteam.com
309-319-7270
Rich Utter
Rich
Utter
Master Elite Technician
rutter@obrienteam.com
We are very excited to celebrate Rich’s 30th work anniversary with O’Brien Mitsubishi! Rich has actually worked here since we first opened, thirty years ago. His professional job title is “Elite Master Technician” and he deserves it! "I'm proud of Rich and his accomplishments while being part of our organization. I'm also proud of our entire team that works together and encourages people to be loyal to our company. Without a culture like the one we have, we wouldn't have great stories like Rich Utter's. Congratulations Rich and thank you!” said Ryan Gremore, President and General Manager of the O’Brien Auto Team. We had a delicious potluck for lunch this afternoon for Rich with great food and cake. Living right here in Bloomington, Rich can be seen riding around the streets on his dark cherry Harley Davidson. He is a huge fan of Harleys, and the one he rides now is the fourth one he has owned over the years. When he isn’t working in the Service Department, Rich is hanging out with friends, playing golf, and working on his motorcycles. Rich has two wonderful daughters, Jessica and Shelby, and is a big Chicago Bears fan. Thanks for thirty years of fun, Rich! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Mitsubishi family.
Chris Gordon
Chris
Gordon
Technician
cgordon@obrienteam.com
Chris has been a Technician in the Service Department for 25 years and has certainly reached expert status! Along with his wealth of knowledge, Chris adds to the well-established culture of O’Brien Mitsubishi with his fun and easy going personality. “I enjoy what I do and I think our Service Department stands out from other places because the technicians here collectively have over 100 years of experience,” Chris said. “It’s nice that we don’t run into many problems with Mitsubishis because of their high quality,” he added. From McLean, Ill., Chris and his wife Barb have three kids and eight grandchildren. In his free time he enjoys hunting, going to the shooting range, fishing, camping, and off-roading in his Jeep. Chris is also a big time carnivore; he loves eating steak, lobster, shrimp and much more! Thank you, Chris, for all of your hard work! We love having you around and we’re happy you’re a part of the O’Brien Mitsubishi family.
Bill Condor
Bill
Condor
Technician
bcondor@obrienteam.com
John Horner
John
Horner
Technician
jhorner@obrienteam.com
John has been an amazing Technician for the O’Brien Mitsubishi Service Department for 21 years. We can rely on him to do great work and we always appreciate his presence around the dealership. From McLean, Ill., John loves to spend time with his two children, Rachel and Anthony as well as his two grandchildren, Carmen and Erica. He also has a cat named Bonnie. In his free time, John enjoys completing home improvement projects and watching his favorite sports teams, the Cubs, Bears, and the Bulls. “My favorite part of the job here in the Service Department is the satisfaction of taking care of our customers,” John said. Thank you, John, for all of your hard work over the years! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Mitsubishi family.
Matt Builta
Matt
Builta
Technician
mbuilta@obrienteam.com
Nate Cardinal
Nate
Cardinal
Technician
ncardinal@obrienteam.com
Marx Edmonds
Marx
Edmonds
Express Technician
medmonds@obrienteam.com
Tom Tyson
Tom
Tyson
Shuttle Driver
309-454-1222
Ed Parker
Ed
Parker
Shuttle Driver
Ed Parker is a shuttle driver for O’Brien Mitsubishi. Ed has been with us for about two years and we appreciate everything he does around the dealership! “The best part of my job is that I get to talk to customers. Providing transportation while they get their vehicle serviced is a huge convenience and makes their lives easier,” Ed said. From Ellsworth, Ill., Ed enjoys spending time with his wife, Connie, and his adult children, Kristy and Cody. In his free time, he likes to golf and play cards. Ed is a big fan of the Chicago Bears and the St. Louis Cardinals. You can often find him jamming out to oldies rock ‘n’ roll. Thank you, Ed, for all that you do! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Mitsubishi family.
Parts & Accessories
Matt Wood
Matt
Wood
Assistant Parts Manager
mwood@obrienteam.com
Curtis Taylor
Curtis
Taylor
Parts Specialist
ctaylor@obrienteam.com
Customer Care Center
Polly Streenz
Polly
Streenz
Receptionist
pstreenz@obrienteam.com
309-454-1222
Deby Dameron
Deby
Dameron
Receptionsit
ddameron@obrienteam.com
309-454-1222
Ashlea Morgan
Ashlea
Morgan
Receptionist
amorgan@obrienteam.com
309-454-1222
Stacia Murphy
Stacia
Murphy
Cashier
smurphy@obrienteam.com
309-454-1222
Annette Ogborn
Annette
Ogborn
Warranty Clerk
aogborn@obrienteam.com
Annette has been our Warranty Clerk for about a year and a half! Holding down the front office with the rest of the wonderful ladies, Annette is the shining face you see when paying for your vehicle’s service work. Her favorite part about working at O’Brien Mitsubishi is the people she works with and the customer service aspect of her job. Annette enjoys spending time outdoors, walking, camping, and taking care of her three pets. She has a dog named Sugar who is very sweet and well behaved. She also has two cats named Princess and Callie who are very friendly. Going out to eat in the Bloomington-Normal community is certainly ripe with a wide variety of choices. The shrimp fried rice from Grand Café in downtown Bloomington is one of Annette’s all-time favorite foods. Thank you for all of your hard work, Annette! We’re happy you’re a part of the O’Brien Mitsubishi family.
Krystn Anderson
Krystn
Anderson
Administrative Specialist
kanderson@obrienteam.com
Joel Genthe
Joel
Genthe
Biller
jgenthe@obrienteam.com
Bridget Huff
Bridget
Huff
License & Title
bhuff@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
jkeil@obrienteam.com
Jen has been working for O’Brien Mitsubishi for about four years as a biller and she is very essential to the functioning of the business. We enjoy her fun personality around the office! “I like to take on new challenges and there is a lot of work to be done, but every day is different. I like numbers and contracts and forms, but I also enjoy seeing customers happy with their investment, so it’s neat to see both sides of the business,” Jen said. Originally from Detroit, Jen moved to Bloomington-Normal several years ago for graduate school at Illinois State University where she studied financial education and counseling. In her free time, Jen enjoys participating in Tough Mudder endurance events, which entails navigating through 10 to 13 miles of obstacle courses and more. She also rides motorcycles and likes to watch movies. Her favorite sports teams are the Detroit Lions, Detroit Tigers, Detroit Red Wings, and the St. Louis Blues. Thank you, Jen, for all you do! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Mitsubishi family.
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
jleingang@obrienteam.com
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
craines@obrienteam.com
Marketing Team
Jamie Blevins
Jamie
Blevins
Digital Marketing Strategist
jblevins@obrienteam.com
309-661-3017
Paige Prehoda
Paige
Prehoda
Digital Marketing Specialist
pprehoda@obrienteam.com
309-661-3018
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Detail Coordinator/Safety Manager
broberts@obrienteam.com
Sara Molck
Sara
Molck
Photographer
smolck@obrienteam.com
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Detail Team Lead
jfulton@obrienteam.com
James Childress
James
Childress
Detail Team Lead
Armend Zulbeari
Armend
Zulbeari
Detail Technician
Tommie Nunn
Tommie
Nunn
Detail Technician
Customer Success Team
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
gpate@obrienteam.com
309-661-3093
Kristen Runyon
Kristen
Runyon
Customer Success Representative
krunyon@obrienteam.com
309-661-3094
Delfa Frank
Delfa
Frank
Customer Success Representative
dfrank@obrienteam.com
309-661-3092
Contact Form
Leave this field empty