O’Brien Reviews

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Came in to buy a car from James Rule. He was a perfect gentleman I told him I will be back to buy a car from him.. You all chose the right one when you hired that man. Very intelligent man.. Keep up the good work..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We worked with Tyler McCarthy to find a nice little car for our son. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

My salesman and the O’Brien team were very professional and very kind and helpful.thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Our salesman, James, was efficient and friendly without being pushy. He knew all the aspects of the car’s features and helped us learn them. The whole process was painless and we would recommend him to anyone. Thanks, James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The whole O’Brien team was awesome and a big shout out to Nicole Cardone thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Great service! Kate was outstanding as always. Only place I have ever bought a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I went into O’Brien Mitsubishi looking for a car and I ran into Sara and she helped me find a car to my liking. She was so sweet and I would recommend her to anyone wanting a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

good service the attention of wonders and above all that they help you and treatment is super great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Gran experiencia con Nicole Cardona! Nicole fue la más amable y servicial durante nuestra búsqueda para encontrar una camioneta. Ella nos mostró todas nuestras opciones y se aseguró de que obtuviéramos la mejor oferta posible. ¡¡¡La recomiendo mucho a ella y a este concesionario en general!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Tyler in Sales is the sweetest , loyal salesman.He keeps his word and was patient with me " Thanks Tyler and Service was kind too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Sara Studer helped me with my trade in! She was very attentive and even helped me when I accidentally left my garage opener in my old car (oops). It was an easy and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Jay Miller was extremely helpful and not condescending to me as a woman coming in alone. He helped me choose a vehicle based on my unique requirements, suggested some options, and made me feel like needs & wants were valid. He stayed late to ensure we could get the deal done after my husband got off work. Will work with him again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Sara Student did a great job assisting us with our trade in. The people at O'Brien Mitsubishi in normal went above and beyond and even stayed late to help us get into our new car same day! We will definitely be going back and working with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Sara was very pleasant to work with and she was able to answer all my questions. We will definitely be back to work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I had a great experience at O’brien Mitsubishi! They went out of their way to make everything go smooth…and we are completely satisfied. Our salesman James was very helpful in the process, we appreciate everything!! Loving our car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great dealership with lots of helpful people. I was able to make a deal with my dealer and her manager and left very happy with my purchase. I was also able to go directly through my bank which was extremely helpful and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

James Rule was amazing. I appreciated his honesty and patience with me. He made me feel secure in my decision and he answered every question I had multiple times 🥰.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Great outfit - repeat customer and I?m a tightwad when it comes to autos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Had an amazing experience working with James Rule, very funny, helpful and made the process very easy!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car and especially working with James for an enjoyable time!! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

James Rule hands down made getting a car a pleasure! He treated us with respect and didn't rush us through anything. Would highly recommend O'Brien team. James rule you truly do RULE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

We had wonderful experience at O’Brien. We worked with Tyler & he did an awesome job. He was thorough explaining all aspects of the vehicle & answering all of our questions. The entire experience was really smooth and overall the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Jay Miller gave me excellent service from the first call until I drove away.with my new Mitsubishi 2022 Outlander. Every question I had was answered. He took his time to show me all the features of my new vehicle! Best salesman that I ever had to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

This dealership was great working with me from start to finish. I had help from Tyler who was a great communicator throughout my entire buying process and helped to meet my financial needs when finding a car. At some dealerships people can leave feeling as though they might’ve gotten ripped off and with them I felt like I was in a safe place and nothing but the best was presented before me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

James Rule and Tyler McCarthy were very helpful and informative when I walked into O'Brien. They provided me with all the information I needed to find the right car for me and my family that would be able to support us for the long term. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

What a wonderful experience! Nicole Cardona was so accommodating and helped me and my family out in our search for a new vehicle. We have a pretty big family and we’re big on road trips, so we needed something more reliable than our rusty minivan. We did not end up making a final decision, but will definitely be coming back when our circumstances change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I was looking for a truck since my older one was breaking down. Nicole Cardona helped me out and was so great. She was kind, hard working, friendly, and really great at her job. She showed me the best trucks they had and walked me through the buying process. I haven’t gotten around to gathering the money yet to pay for the truck I want, but I do know that I’ll for sure go back to Nicole when I’m ready to buy! Couldn’t recommend this dealership or her more…. Best I’ve been to by far.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Jay Miller's professionalism and the dealers attention to detail made this sale. They both went above and beyond getting me information before and during the purchase. One of my best transactions ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Third time dealing with OBrien and salesman Jay Miller , Jay is an outstanding salesman and the dealership is the absolute best to work with !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

James Rule is the man!!! I walked in O’Brien Mitsubishi not expecting to be able to buy a car but James Rule was awesome and found me the perfect car that I could afford. I LOVE IT!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I went to O’Brien Mitsubishi to look at a used vehicle James Rule was there to greet me. He went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for me , but unfortunately we could not find one. James is such a great salesman he is not willing to give up yet so if you are looking for someone to go the distance for you than James is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Very friendly place to do business. No pushy sales tactics or rude salesman like some dealerships I've been in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Courteous and efficient attention in customer service. Knowledgable in resources to resolve any car issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

This was by far our best car buying experience. Sara made everything go so smoothly. She answered all our questions we had. Will recommend this place to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Staff was excellent especially Sarah S our sales person! They made this a very fun experience! Thoughtful and very accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Tyler was extremely helpful and friendly from start to finish. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and tell them to ask for Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming once again! A very smooth car buying experience for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Sara Studer was super helpful and personable! She communicated well throughout the whole process from looking for the right car, to test driving, to purchasing my first brand new car. I highly recommend going to her to buy a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Went into the dealership with a vehicle chosen test drove one similar to it found out it was out of my price range but tyler Mccarthy that I liked just as much but fit into my budget and I'm happy with the purchase and when the time comes I will be a return customer, the dealership was very nice soda fountain, complimentary water and best of all the employees aren't pushy with the sales they lay all the facts and numbers out for you and let you come to your own conclusion on if you think it's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Best experience car buying experience we ever had from start to finish. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Working with Jay to find the perfect SUV was great. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I bought my car from OBRIEN in 2017 and my experience was great. So great I brought my mom back and she got into a new car that she loves. We were all treated with kindness and I feel like they held my mom's best interest in mind and truly gave her something she can enjoy. I will never shop anywhere else when it comes to cars. 5 years later and the same great people helped us into cars we love with a pain free buying experience without a drop of buyers remorse. The OBRIEN team is worth the drive no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Sara Studer was AMAZING! She seriously knows her stuff and was super easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I bought my used car with the help of James Rule. The process was very easy, James was so helpful and friendly, and the process felt very smooth! I even traded in my old car, no problem! Even though the car I came in to test drive was already pending purchase, James helped me find a car that I love even more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about (eagle eye) kate and James . They made made my experience truly amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Tyler jumped right in and helped while me and my family were looking at SUV’s and I appreciate his time and effort into helping putting me into a different SUV!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Our Salesman was very accommodating & helpful. We had narrowed down to two different models. He walked us through the options of each. Once we narrowed down what we wanted, he was able to show us what he had in stock. We were very happy to be able to purchase exactly what we were looking for! The buying process was so smooth and very quick. We love the vehicle very much! We will look here first for our next vehicle, and recommend this dealership to friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Sara was great to work with very friendly and up front about the current market !! The process was fast and easy ! Highly recommend contacting her and will definitely be using her again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

James Rule is awesome. He was very pleasant to work with. It was the fastest and best car buying experience I’ve had. I was out with a brand new car within two hours. I’ve fell in love with my new Outlander and have recommended Obrien Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a new car because of the 10 year warranty. Thanks again James.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I can't say enough about how amazing James is! He's friendly and pleasant, but also willing to go the extra mile to get the best deal for a customer... never pushy, but always professional... he's found that balance. I've bought 3 cars from him, and will remain a loyal customer. I would also recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car! Thank you James!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

James rule was awesome to work with! I knew what I wanted and fell in love with my Murano!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Traveling through Illinois when we noticed low air pressure in a tire. This dealership took care of the problem swiftly and didn’t charge for their services. Thank you Scott and your staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Just purchased a new car from Sara. She was amazing! She was able to answer all my questions, was professional and fun to work with. If your looking to buy a new car, ask for Sara:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Fast. Friendly. Professional. Sara Struder was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely share this pleasant experience with my friends and family. Thanks again, Sara!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Ask for Jay Miller, He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. Great service and they know they’re stuff pretty well. Kudos to the entire Mitsubishi O’Brien team 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

James Rule was very helpful with getting me a new car. He is the most helpful guy in the world 🌎.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Went in looking for a used car, ended up buying a brand new Outlander! Tyler Mccarty helped us out and wasn't pushy at all. Will definitely be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

James Rule was extremely kind and helpful during the purchase! Would definitely recommend him to anybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Had a great experience with Tyler and Billy! Made the process real easy. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

My experience at O’Brien was the best one yet! Sara Studer was awesome! She is really nice and down to earth. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and their features, which made it easier for us to make our decision. She made this process a breeze! Thanks for checking on us after the purchase too. I love my new 2022 Outlander!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

My experience with Jay was once again amazing! He helped turn a tragic situation into a blessing and I can’t express my appreciation enough! He handled everything with excellence and amazing care. I truly am grateful. Another success story! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

James was really easy to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was easy to talk to and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

James Rule was great to work with. He was patient with all my questions considering this was my first new car. James made me a good deal and he had the attitude that I love to deal with. I wouldstrongly suggest anyone wanting to buy a new or used car they talk to James Rule!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

James Rule helped us purchase the exact car we wanted and helped get a great trade in deal! Highly recommend him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Sara Studer was very helpful while I was buying my car. She was professional, relaxed, and very personable. I would suggest her to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Sara Studer was great! Will come back to her when it's time for a new car again. The whole process was easy and painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

James Rule attended me and my husband yesterday. All the time, he was very kind and made a great effort to finalize the sale of my car quickly and satisfactorily. He is a really good salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Jay Miller and the team at O’Brien were amazing. Jay made it so easy and stress free.. Told him what suv we were interested in and our family budget and Jay did the rest.. Jay had everything ready to go when we arrived. Fast and easy!! Will definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Bought a brand new 2022 Outlander from Sara Studer! I was “just looking” for a potential new car and I must say, this was an absolute amazing experience from the start! She was very informative about all of the features and was never too pushy. She answered all of my questions and took her time in order for me to make my decision. Best purchase I have ever made! This car is so sharp and was amazingly priced! I could not have had a better experience with all involved. Thank you so much Sara and the O’Brien Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

James Rule made the process of trading in our car and purchasing a brand new car a smooth and pleasant experience. Professional and personable customer service with attention to detail. Highly recommend both O’Brien Mitsubishi and James.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

This was the second vehicle we have purchased from Sara and like the last time she did a great job! She’s very professional and friendly. We will be glad to do business with her in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Purchased an eclipse cross with Sara Studers help! She was very helpful and made the car buying experience smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Worked with Sara Studer to purchase a new car, which was an eclipse cross. She was helpful, knowledgeable, and was willing to double check on questions I had that were outside of her normal work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Worked with Tyler and he was super helpful. Made the process quick and easy. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Tyler McCarthy did an amazing job helping me pick my new car. He is very knowledgeable about the cars he selling and eager to answer any questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Sarah was great to work with. Very good communication and follow up. Would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Was not expecting to be able to buy a car, but Tyler got me to drive one home! Awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I was searching for a few months for a newer car. Then like magic I received an email talking about what deals they had. I text what I was looking to look at and when I came in that and another was there for me to see. 🙂 James Rule rocks as I ended up getting the other car he suggested. Drove off in under 1 1/2 happy new car owner. Look James up when you stop by he will treat you right! ♥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I went to Obrien Mitsubishi to look at a used car and was greeted by a very nice salesman named James Rule. He worked really hard to find the type of car we were looking for, but unfortunately with no luck. He is not giving up though. If you are looking for someone to take great care of you and go the distance go see James Rule!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Me and my boyfriend have dealt with Sara when we purchased his vehicle. So when I decided to purchase my vehicle. And we didn’t heist to contact Sara for another purchase. She is very professional and ease to make a deal with. Me and him will definitely go back to see her in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I have bought several vehicles from Obrien Mitsubishi. My latest one is a 2022 Mitsubishi eclipse cross. My salesman James Rule was awesome as always there's not another salesman I would choose to go to! He always treats me great and knows exactly what I want. If you bare looking too buy a car go to obrien Mitsubishi and see James Rule!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Jay Miller was an excellent salesman, He explained us every datail on how to use the car and everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Our salesman, James Rule, was the perfect balance of friendly, interested, helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy or aggressive. We went by just to look but ended up leaving a deposit and picking up our new Outlander the next day. We have already handed out a couple of his business cards. Thanks, James - we love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Jay and Kate were incredible with making our car buying experience easy. I would definitely buy another vehicle for them! Everyone at O’Brien were welcoming. Thank you for your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Jay was very helpful finding a my new car. I love it!. I travel as a nurse and need a dependable car. I have been doing business with Mitshibishi for years. The service is excellent as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Sarah Studer helped me I came all the way from Missouri to get a car from her, she helped me so much with her knowledge of my vehicle, I had to drive back home which is almost 200 miles away she showed me the "cruise control" feature and it changed my life ! I got home with so much ease. I appreciate you so much Sarah I really do. You rock girl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I unexpectedly needed a car after mine broke down and am so glad we landed at O'Brien Mitsubishi. Tyler was amazing to work with. He was kind and patient as he answered all of my questions. I drove away with a wonderful car that fit all my needs the same day. My family and I will be returning for future purchases for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I enjoyed purchasing my first car Sara did and amazing job in making me feel comfortable and going through all my options I appreciate her so much !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. Sarah Studer was exceptional in helping me to purchase the exact car I was looking for. I would recommend her to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

One of the very best car buying experiences I have had. Jay Miller made the process quick and simple and I couldn’t be happier with my new Outlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Sara is great! She was very friendly and made our car buying process a breeze. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Very polite and professional. Made the entire process easy. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

This is the second new Mirage we bought from Jay Miller, and he works hard to make the purchase experience positive, doing everything from taking walk-around videos of cars he has in stock (we are two hours away from O'Brien Mitsubishi) to the finer details like having the car ready and waiting for pickup right out front, taking your picture with your new car, and expediting the paperwork efficiently to get you out the door and on your way home in your new car. I appreciate the direct communication and honesty as the process plays out, knowing what I'...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Bought a Mitsubishi Mirage in 2020, great car and Jay Miller gave us great service throughout the sales process. Made everything seem so easy that it felt like we just showed up and drove away in a new car. It was so good that we just bought another Mirage, a 2022. Same great friendly service. I highly recommend the O'Brien dealership and that you ask for Jay. We have a local dealer but drove 145 miles to do business with someone we trust and who treated us with courtesy and respect. Jay goes the extra mile and sent us walk-around videos of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

My name is Joseph Hutton I had the best car salesman ever James Rule best ever so helpful and friendly got me just what I was looking for and at the payment I was looking for everyone there was very nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Tyler went up over and beyond to get me what I wanted! I called in the morning and by afternoon, I was driving away in my dream car. This company is the best I've ever dealt with. Professional, understanding and GREAT listeners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Awesome experience! Kind and welcoming staff and NOT PUSHY!!! The best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Went to O'Brien Mitsubishi yesterday just to test drive. Ended up buying exactly what I wanted in the price range I was looking in. Tyler McCarthy was great to work with. Very friendly and helpful. Got the car I wanted even though it was at one of the other lots in the O'Brien family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying an Eclipse Cross. James Rule treated me like any other customer that walked through the door, even tho I am 22 years old. He new exactly what I wanted and even worked with me to something I can afford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Sara Studer was great to work with. We had our mind set on getting our car sold and she made sure that happened without any hassle. We got exactly what we were hoping for and a great experience to go along with it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Such a great experience working with Sara! It was nice to not feel pressured or rushed in our decision process. We are in love with our new Outlander & our customer service the last 48 hours. Will definitely be back for further purchases!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review